Featured Posts

  • Prev
  • Next
Mendapause

Reviews

Here’s what customers have to say about Mendapause™:

It worked for me

Dec 09, 2014 by casey bowden

My mom started Menopause early. I battled cancer and with that came full blown Menopause at a time when she was only in the beginning stages. I was so out of whack. I tried one product but didn't work fully for me. I found Mendapause online, seeing it was all natural I decided to try it. It got rid of the hot flashes and I can tell when I forget to take it for a few days. I will be getting an another bottle.
View More or Write your own Review


Great Products

Dec 08, 2014 by Linda McFeeters

I have been using Mendapause both capsules and cream for a few years. It was recommended when I was experiencing the mood swings as I entered into menopause. This product gave me back to me when I was at my wit's end. I have since gone thru the other side of menopause complete with hot flashes, sleepless nights and night sweats. I expected this, as it's a natural occurrence...in fact used those moments to know my body was a machine at burning calories at ended up 30lbs lighter, lol..but the Mendapause products balanced my emotions and kept my personality and relationships intact!! Recommend this to all my female friends!!
View More or Write your own Review


relief and sleep

Dec 01, 2014 by Jan

Started with Estroven which did not work great. Having major hot flashes every 20 minutes and sleepless nights had be trying many things. Within days of trying Mendapause capsules, I had lowered frequency and intensity. After a while I added the cream and use the two together when the capsules were not quite enough. Now back to very tolerable hot flashes and sleep. Thanks for this product.
View More or Write your own Review


DYNAMIC DUO!

Dec 14, 2013 by Diana

I have used Estroven and it worked... for a while. Then I found Mendapause and have been using it for over a year now. I did run into a time when it wasn't as effective so I then added the Progestrone cream. The two work great together. The two together take care of all of my symptoms. Thank you for these great products at a great price!
View More or Write your own Review


Great stuff

Jun 07, 2013 by Becky

I used Estroven for years and then it seemed to stop working as well. In my research I saw that Mendapause had the best reviews so I tried it. I have been using it for over a year and feel much better. For the non-believers, use it consistently through one bottle and make sure you have your next bottle on hand. Missing even a day or two impacts the effectiveness. I just ordered my next 6 month supply!
View More or Write your own Review


Oct 03, 2012 by Joani

It worked for about 6 months...now Im right back where i started from......not sure if I will continue Mendapause or try something else.......
View More or Write your own Review

Response: Greetings, we are sorry to hear that it stopped working for you. Please take a 2 week break and then resume taking the product to restore its effectiveness.


Amazing - Does What It Says

Sep 07, 2012 by Y. Lewis

I experienced results after 3 days. I have taken various over the counter remedies to alleviate hot flashes, night sweats, lack of sleep and on-set of self diagnosed bi-polar systems. I have not had a period in at least 7 - 8 months and began spotting after taking two tables over 3 days. By the start of the second week I am now experiencing longer stretches of sleep. I am glad I order to bottles. Before Mendapause my next step was HRT, which everyone in my family was oppose to. I am glad I found this product and hope I have continue success for a long time.
View More or Write your own Review


It Really Works!

Jun 09, 2012 by BFF

I was having hot flashes every 30 to 60 minutes. I was desperate for help when I found Mendapause. After two weeks I begin to see a difference. After 3 weeks I was having no hot flashes at all! I have been taking it now for 5 weeks and still have not had anymore hot flasehs. As an added and unexpected benefit, my libido has increased. I can't remember the last time I felt this stimulated. I am ordering 2 more bottles today.
View More or Write your own Review


Bioidentical USP Progesterone Cream & Mendapause Menopause Supplement

Jun 09, 2012 by Cheryl A. Hutchinson

I am so glad that I discovered your products. I spent a fortune having all the lab work required to obtain a customized Bio-identical hormone compound. I used it with success for several years. But, there is no need for spending that kind of money when these 2 products provide exactly the same relief. Recently, my order did not arrive as quickly as usual and I had to purchase an alternative to get me through. I spent $70 and did not get nearly as much relief from my menopause symptoms as I currently experience while using Bioidentical USP Progesterone Cream & Mendapause Menopause Supplement.
Thank you for continuing to make your product available.
View More or Write your own Review


May 13, 2012 by Rebecca Key

So much better than other supplements found in the drug store. I find that a more rigid schedule of taking Mendapause exactly 12 hours apart, gives me the best benefit. I have been a regular customer for a year and half.
View More or Write your own Review


Mendapause , USA 4.7 5.0 10 10 My mom started Menopause early. I battled cancer and with that came full blown Menopause at a time when she was only in the beginning stages. I was so out of whack. I tried one pr